If you have your therapists logging in through the provider portal and you want them to be able to see the availability of other providers in your clinic, here is how you can make that setting.
- Click Providers in the top green navigation bar.
- For each of your providers (that you want to give this ability to), click the edit icon
- The edit provider form will open. At the top right, click the Log In tab.
- On the log in form, put a check next to Can see other providers schedule
- IMPORTANT: Click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the form.
Your providers will now be able to see (as availability only) the schedule of other providers in the clinic. They will not be able to see the patient name or any other information about the session. They will only be able to see that their colleague is scheduled during certain times. In addition, they cannot edit or delete other providers sessions.