How can I view an 'Inactivated' client?
Here is how you can view/reactivate your deleted/inactivated clients.
- Click Clients in the top navigation bar of Therabill.
- You will now see your client list page.
- Within the search filters at the top of the list put a check next to Show inactive clients.
Your deleted (or inactivated) clients will now be displayed in the list along with your active clients. Inactive/deleted
clients can be distinguished from active clients because they will be faded and instead of the normal
set of icons that are listed with active clients, there will only be two buttons labeled REACTIVATE CLIENT and
To reactivate the client, click the "Reactivate Client" button.
To permanently delete the client, click the "Permanently Delete" button. This will completely erase the client, as if the client never existed.