How do I permanently delete a client I never should have entered in the first place?
WARNING: Permanently deleting a client will remove all traces of the client from Therabill. It will be as if this client never existed inTherabill.
The following instructions are for permanently deleting a client from Therabill. This is not the same as inactivating a client. To erase all evidence of a client:
- Click Clients in the top navigation bar to get your Client List
- If you have not already done so, you will need to first inactivate the client by clicking the trash can icon for the client you wish to delete.
- In the search filters box at the top of the Client List screen, put a check mark next to Show inactive clients.
- You should now see the inactive client that you want to permanently delete in your Client List. Where there used to be a number of icons that you could click for information about the client, you will now see two large buttons. One button to Reactivate the client, and one to Permanently Delete the client. Click on the button that says Permanently Delete.
- You will be asked to confirm that you want to permanently delete the client.