A user account (also known as an office staff account) is a log in type where you can give an employee administrative log in to your Therabill account. For more information about the different log in types, please see: Therabill Log In for Office Staff and Therapists. One of the benefits of using user accounts to give others access to your Therabill account is that you can easily remove the log in credentials.
How to Delete / Disable a User Account (Office Staff Account).
- Put your mouse over Admin in the top navigation bar.
- Click User Accounts in the sub-navigation bar.
You will now see a list of your current user accounts. Find the User Account that you want to delete and click the delete icon associated with that user account. You will be presented with a dialog to verify that you want to permanently delete the user account. If you are sure, then click the Yes button and the account will be deleted.
Can I re-activate (re-enable) a user account that I deleted?
No, you cannot undo the deletion of a user account. Deletions of User Accounts is permanent. You can create a new user account log in if needed, but you will need to use a different username (userID).