Removing saved credit card information for a client can be done through the gateway.
- Open the gateway using the icon on the left-hand side of the application.
- Enter a client's name into the Client field and select them from the drop-down list.
- The cardholder and card information will appear under Charge Card on File.
- Select Delete Card.
Note: Once the card information has been removed, it cannot be recovered.